Group Members





Parliamentary Members:

Rushanara Ali MP, Sir David Amess MP, Tonia Antoniazzi MP, Ian Austin MP, Adrian Bailey MP, Steve Baker MP, Harriett Baldwin MP, John Baron MP, Rt Hon Hilary Benn MP, Kirsty Blackman MP, Nick Boles MP, Sir Peter Bottomley MP, Andrew Bridgen MP, Karen Buck MP, Rt Hon Alistair Burt MP, Ruth Cadbury MP, Maria Caulfield MP, Sarah Champion MP, Vernon Coaker MP, Ann Coffey MP, Rt Hon Yvette Cooper MP, Robert Courts MP, Neil Coyle MP, Stella Creasy MP, John Cryer MP, David TC Davies MP, Thangam Debbonaire MP, Tanmanjeet Singh Dhesi MP, Jonathan Djanogly MP, Martin Docherty MP, Anneliese Dodds MP, Stephen Doughty MP, Rosie Duffield MP, Julie Elliott MP, David Evennett MP, Yvonne Fovargue MP, Mike Freer MP, James Frith MP, Mike Gapes MP, Rt Hon Barry Gardiner MP, Preet Gill MP, Mary Glindon MP, Peter Grant MP, Neil Gray MP, Kate Green MP, Robert Halfon MP, Rt Hon David Hanson MP, Emma Hardy MP, Richard Harrington MP, Rebecca Harris MP, Rt Hon John Hayes MP, Sue Hayman MP, Lady Sylvia Hermon MP, Rt Hon Margaret Hodge MP, Sharon Hodgson MP, Margot James MP, Darren Jones MP, Helen Jones MP, Susan Elan Jones MP, Barbara Keeley MP, Liz Kendall MP, Afzal Khan MP, Stephen Kinnock MP, Peter Kyle MP, Rt Hon David Lammy MP, Jeremy Lefroy MP, Chris Leslie MP, Ivan Lewis MP, Stephen Lloyd MP, Rebecca Long-Bailey MP, Jack Lopresti MP, Caroline Lucas MP, Ian Lucas MP, Craig Mackinlay MP, Rachel Maclean MP, Justin Madders MP, Khalid Mahmood MP, Seema Malhotra MP, Steve McCabe MP, Siobhain McDonagh MP, Stuart McDonald MP, Alison McGovern MP, Liz McIness MP, Catherine McKinnell MP, Jim McMahon MP, Anna McMorrin MP, Rt Hon Penny Mordaunt MP, Stephen Morgan MP, David Morris MP, Lisa Nandy MP, Iain Paisley MP, Matthew Pennycook MP, Jess Phillips MP, Lucy Powell MP, Victoria Prentis MP, Mark Pritchard MP, Rachel Reeves MP, Emma Reynolds MP, Jonathan Reynolds MP, Laurence Robertson MP, Andrew Rosindell MP, Joan Ryan MP, Naz Shah MP, Paula Sherriff MP, Angela C Smith MP, Cat Smith MP, Gareth Snell MP, Rt Hon John Spellar MP, Sir Keir Starmer MP, Jo Stevens MP, Jo Swinson CBE MP, Gareth Thomas MP, Tom Tugendhat MP, Anna Turley MP, Karl Turner MP, Stephen Twigg MP, Tom Watson MP, Catherine West MP, Helen Whately MP, Dr Philippa Whitford MP, Craig Whittaker MP, Hywell Williams MP, Phil Wilson MP, John Woodcock MP, Baroness Altmann CBE, Professor the Lord Alton of Liverpool, Rt Hon Lord Anderson of Swansea, Lord Beecham, Lord Beith, Baroness Benjamin, Lord Boateng, Baroness Boycott of Whitefield, Rt Revd & Rt Hon Lord Carey of Clifton, Lord Carlile of Berriew, Baroness Cox, Baroness Deech, Baroness Eaton DBE, Lord Feldman of Elstree, Lord Harris of Haringey, Rt Rvd & Rt Hon Lord Harries of Pentregarth, Baroness Hayter of Kentish Town, Lord Leigh of Hurley, Baroness Ludford, Rt Hon Lord Howard of Lympne, Rt Hon Lord Hunt of Wirral, Rt Hon Lord Knight of Weymouth, Lord McColl of Dulwich, Lord Mendelsohn of Finchley, Lord Mitchell, Lord Ouseley, Lord Palmer of Childs Hill, Lord Pannick QC, Lord Popat, Baroness Royall of Blaisdon, Lord Russell of Liverpool, Rabbi Lord Sacks of Aldgate, Rt Hon Lord Selkirk of Douglas PC QC, Lord Sheikh, Baroness Shephard of Northwold, Lord Shinkwin, Rt Hon Baroness Warsi, Lord Wasserman, Baroness Whitaker, Lord Winston and more.

Due to promotions to Ministerial posts the following former members had to resign their membership: Stuart Andrew MP, James Cleverly MP, Oliver Dowden CBE MP, Nusrat Ghani MP, Zac Goldsmith MP, Chris Heaton-Harris MP, Rt Hon Sajid Javid MP, Robert Jenrick MP, Kit Malthouse MP, Rt Hon Nicky Morgan MP, Rt Hon Amber Rudd MP, Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP and Nadhim Zahawi MP. 

Due to John Mann MP’s promotion, becoming an independent adviser on antisemitism to the Government, he has stepped down as Chair of the APPG. Guto Bebb MP takes his place.

Group Contact: Danny Stone MBE

To contact the chair please email [email protected]

For the secretariat, please email [email protected]